Testimonials

Screen Shot 2022-04-13 at 1.32.45 PM.png
315-3157880_5-star-5-stars-transparent-background.jpg

"Very thrilled that I found this place for my cat. I have never experienced a veterinary office that was so kind, attentive, and professional."

-McKenna S. (Google)

Screen Shot 2022-04-13 at 1.44.55 PM.png
315-3157880_5-star-5-stars-transparent-background.jpg

"Talk about first class service! I felt like I was next to my baby through the whole process. So glad I found Purradise Cat Care!"

-Jozlyn H. (Yelp) 

Screen Shot 2022-04-13 at 1.43.59 PM.png
315-3157880_5-star-5-stars-transparent-background.jpg

"Dr. Lau is such an amazing veterinarian, I live on the other side of the island but always drive into town to make sure my cat gets the best care possible."

-Cody T. (Yelp)

Screen Shot 2022-04-13 at 1.15.10 PM.png
315-3157880_5-star-5-stars-transparent-background.jpg

"If you care about the health of your little one as I do, I highly recommend Purradise Cat Care."

 

-Mildred Z. (Yelp)  

Screen Shot 2022-04-13 at 1.59.45 PM.png
315-3157880_5-star-5-stars-transparent-background.jpg

"The vets and staff here are the most supportive, knowledgeable, professional, and empathetic people I've ever taken my cat too."

-Priscilla G. (Yelp)

Elise3.jpg
315-3157880_5-star-5-stars-transparent-background.jpg

"My experience with Dr. Belcher and Dr. Lau were great. Highly recommend this clinic. It's nice to have an only cat clinic. So much less stressful for them."

-Christina V. (Google)

IMG-1779.jpg
315-3157880_5-star-5-stars-transparent-background.jpg

"What I love about the veterinarians here is that they take the time to really walk you through your cat's health as they do their annual check up."

-Taryn L. (Yelp)

Screen Shot 2022-04-13 at 1.44.26 PM.png
315-3157880_5-star-5-stars-transparent-background.jpg

Nice, friendly staff. Great service. Purradise Cat Care is the best in Honolulu. Great Doctors."

-Marta I. (Google)

Screen Shot 2022-04-13 at 1.14.56 PM.png
315-3157880_5-star-5-stars-transparent-background.jpg

"Dr. Lau and her team are always welcoming and friendly. You can tell they care about each and every cat that comes in."

-Becky D. (Yelp)

Faye_edited.png
315-3157880_5-star-5-stars-transparent-background.jpg

"I truly don't think I can put into words how much we love this vet office as a whole. We highly recommend them to everyone and always feel like we are dropping our cat off with her friends."

-Kelsea R. (Yelp)

IMG-1916.jpg
315-3157880_5-star-5-stars-transparent-background.jpg

"Cat owners in Hawai`i, please take your furry babies HERE! I finally found a vet that truly cares! Dr Lau was amazing. Staff was great. They are fast & most importantly, they specialize in cats!"

-Ann C. (Yelp)

Yun.jpeg
315-3157880_5-star-5-stars-transparent-background.jpg

"Cannot say enough good things about the professionals at Purradise Cat Care! Their professionalism, care, and patience shine through with every encounter, whether in person or on the phone."

-Cynthia L. (BBB)